From Nashville To You

From Nashville To You
La Toya Jackson
Mar-Gor Records, 1994

Fanfare - Intro
Burnin' Love
So in Love With You
Georgia Dreamin'
I've Got to Be Bad
Trash Like You
Another Heart
Dance Away These Blues Tonight
What You Don't Say (Duet with Lee Greenwood)
Little Misunderstood
One Strike You're Out
Break a Leg