Y'all Ain't Ready

Y'all Ain't Ready
Marlon Jackson Jr aka Chye Beats
Musicforce, 2008

1. My People
2. Georgia Ham Boys Anthem
3. Where Dem Hoochies At
4. We Gon Ride
5. Real With Me
6. Lowest Place in Heaven Highest in Hell
7. Steel Reserve
8. Holla
9. Dark Side
10. Almost Lost
11. One More Day

Modern Day Poets (M.D.P) consisted of Marlon ("Chye Beats") Jackson Jr. and Patrick “Street Poet” Dockett.