Austin Brown EP "Canyon Sessions" now available!

Austin Brown's EP "Canyon Sessions" is now available on iTunes and the acoustic album features 8 tracks: 

  • For the Rest of My Life
  • Million Ways
  • Body
  • She's Not for You
  • Get Away
  • Slow Down
  • Smile
  • All over Mine

“Smile” was released on June 1st, 2017 and marked the first release off Austin's Canyon Sessions. Take a listen below, and pick it up on iTunes now. "Smile" was premiered on Apple Music by Ebro Beats 1 Radio worldwide show early June 2017 and Austin also performed at the Revolt sessions to promote his record "Smile".