Taryll Jackson releases Digital 8: The EP Collection & Bonus Songs

Taryll Jackson is celebrating his 8 years of digital music. Digital 8 released on May 10th and is exclusively available at www.tarylljackson.com

The EP Collection

The EP Collection has 30 tracks. All 15 songs from my his EP's released in 2012: My Life Without You and Undeniable. And 15 new remixes/alternate versions. Purchase and listen at https://www.tarylljackson.com/digital8red

Bonus Songs

The Bonus Songs has 20 tracks that have never been officially released. Most of these songs have never been heard before. Others are "fan favorites" that were never available until now. Purchase and listen at https://www.tarylljackson.com/digital8blue