Looking for a specific release or song?


Label: MJJ Music
Year: 1998
Format: CD

1. Tatyana Ali - Everytime
2. Tayyana Ali - He Loves Me
3. Men of Vizion - Break Me Off
4. Men of Vizion - Right Thing At The Wrong Time
5. No Authority - Girlfriend
6. No Authority - One More Time
7. 3T - Hey Luv
8. 3T - 'Til We Meet Again

“Hey Luv” and “’Til We Meet Again” are featured on a rare 1998 MJJ Music Workstock 3 sampler CD. The caption on the sleeve reads first single from upccoming sophomore album “3T” for “Hey Luv” and possible second single from sophomore album “3T” for “’Til We Meet Again”.