The Estate of Michael Jackson
Sony Music, 2010

1. Hold My Hand (Duet with Akon)
2. Hollywood Tonight
3. Keep Your Head Up (Jason Malachi vocals)
4. (I Like) The Way You Love Me
5. Monster (feat. 50 Cent) (Jason Malachi vocals)
6. Best of Joy
7. Breaking News (Jason Malachi vocals)
8. (I Can't Make It) Another Day (feat. Lenny Kravitz)
9. Behind The Mask
10. Much Too Soon