Looking for a specific release or song?

Label: MJJ Music / 550 Music / Epic

3T completed an album in-between Brotherhood (1995) and Identity (2004). Over 20 songs were recorded for the album and only 12 would have been on it. The album however was never released by Sony due to strained relationships between Michael Jackson (3T were signed on his label MJJ Music) and Sony. This album is considered by fans to be The Lost Album.Among the tracks recorded in sessions for the album are:

  • Hey Luv
  • Lost In Your Love
  • Till We Meet Again
  • Do You Know
  • Black Wednesday
  • Wear That Dress
  • Startin’ Tomorrow (with Tito Jackson)
  • I Love You
  • You Turned Your Back On Me
  • Maybeline
  • Words Of Love 
  • I’m So Alone *
  • Alright
  • When I Look In Your Eyes
  • Lost In Your Love

A release of the songs may happen in the future.

* “I’m So Alone” was featured on a Sony Music Artists promo CD in 1998.